BEAULI™ - Breast Augmentation and Reconstruction by Lipotransfer

17th International BEAULI Symposium
June 14th - 15th, 2019 in Berlin

Faculty - Meet renowned experts in the field of aesthetic surgery

The Faculty of the BEAULI Symposium 2019!

Time to announce the first round of faculty members for the 17th BEAULI Symposium 2019:

Aurora Almadori

Aurora Almadori

Royal free London NHS Foundation trust
Great Britain

E-Mail: aurora.almadori@nhs.net


Dr. Rajesh Gawai

Rajesh Gawai

Plastic Surgeon
503/504, Sagar Fortune Tower, Waterfield Road, Mumbai 400050, India

E-Mail: rgawai@yahoo.com


Marco Harmsen

Marco Harmsen, MD, PhD

University of Groningen, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Pathology & Lab. Medicine / Med. Biology Section
Hanzeplein 1, 9713 GZ Groningen, Netherlands

E-Mail: m.c.harmsen@med.umcg.nl


Norbert Heine

Norbert Heine, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Klinik für Plastische und Ästhetische, Hand- und
Wiederherstellungschirurgie, Caritas-Krankenhaus St. Josef
Landshuter Str. 65, D-93053 Regensburg, Germany

E-Mail: nheine@caritasstjosef.de


Christian Herold

Christian Herold, MD, PhD

Plastic Surgeon
Klinik für Hand und Plastische Chirurgie
Kaiserliche Post, Poststraße 1
26122 Oldenburg, Germany

E-Mail: christianherold@gmx.de


Susanna MC Kauhanen

Susanna MC Kauhanen, MD, PhD

Consulant Plastic Surgery
Helsinki University Central Hospital
Department of Plastic Surgery, Jorvi Unit
Haartmaninkatu 3, PO Box 180, /Turuntie 150, POB800
00029, Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

E-Mail: susanna.kauhanen@hus.fi


Dr Lokesh Kumar

Dr Lokesh Kumar, MD

Director & HOD
BLK Centre for Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery
Head - Division of Aesthetic Surgery
Dr B L Kapur Memorial Super Specialty Hospital, New Delhi 110005, India

E-Mail: drlokesh2903@gmail.com


Todd Malan

Todd Malan, M.D.

Innovative Cosmetic Surgery Center
7425 E. Shea Blvd. Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA

E-Mail: drmalan@icloud.com


Hartmut Meyer

Hartmut Meyer, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Praxisklinik Brahmsallee, Brahmsallee 9, 20144 Hamburg, Germany

E-Mail: post@praxisklinik-brahmsallee.de


Juliane Meyer

Juliane Meyer, Dipl.-Biol.

Universitätsmedizin Rostock
Zentrum für Medizinische Forschung, Arbeitsbereich Zellbiologie
Schillingallee 69, D-18057 Rostock, Germany

E-Mail: juliane.meyer@humanmed.com


Honey Salari

Honey Salari, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Plastische, Ästhetische, Hand- & Wiederherstellungschirurgie
Marienkrankenhaus Soest, Germany

E-Mail: honeysalari@gmail.com


Jeannine Schreiter

Jeannine Schreiter, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Plastische, Ästhetische und spezielle Handchirurgie
Universitätsklinikum Leipzig, Liebigstraße 20, 04103 Leipzig, Germany

E-Mail: Jeannine.Sauber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Denis Simunec

Denis Simunec, MD

Plastic Surgeon
lastische, Ästhetische, Hand- & Wiederherstellungschirurgie
Marienkrankenhaus Soest, Germany

E-Mail: info@simunec.com


Ewa Siolo

Ewa Siolo, MD

Plastic Surgeon
173 Rivonia Road, Rochester Place Block C, Suite A;
Sandton, Johannesburg, South Africa

E-Mail: info@drewasiolo.co.za


Marco Stabile

Marco Stabile, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Piazza Somenzi 6, 26100 Cremona, Italy

E-Mail: marcostabile@gmail.com


Tilman Stasch

Tilman Stasch, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Valentis Clinic, Nairobi, Kenya

E-Mail: drstasch@gmail.com


Yves Surlemont

Yves Surlemont, MD

Plastic Surgeon, Clinique Saint Antoine
Rue Robert Pinchon, 76230 Bois Guillaume, France

E-Mail: dr@dr-surlemont.net


Ursula Tanzella

Ursula Tanzella, MD

Plastic Surgeon, Abteilung für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie
Park-Klinik Birkenwerder, Hubertusstraße 22, 16547 Birkenwerder, Germany

E-Mail: u.tanzella@park-klinik-birkenwerder.de


Klaus Ueberreiter

Klaus Ueberreiter, MD

Plastic Surgeon, Abteilung für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie
Park-Klinik Birkenwerder, Hubertusstraße 22, 16547 Birkenwerder, Germany

E-Mail: k.ueberreiter@park-klinik-birkenwerder.de

Register now!

Venue

The Meliá Hotel in the center of Berlin near the river Spree is just a doorstep of the capital's most famous sights.

More info »

Partners

Thanks to all sponsors who contributed to the success of the last symposium 2018. Hopefully again in 2019!

More info »

Patronage

The symposium is under the auspices of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS).

Faculty

Meet renowned experts in the field of aesthetic and plastic surgery at the BEAULI Symposium.

More info »