BEAULI™ - Breast Augmentation and Reconstruction by Lipotransfer

18th International BEAULI Symposium
June 12th - 13th, 2020 in Berlin

Faculty - Meet renowned experts in the field of aesthetic surgery

The Faculty of the BEAULI Symposium 2020!

Time to announce the first round of faculty members for the 18th BEAULI Symposium 2020:

Aurora Almadori

Aurora Almadori

Royal free London NHS Foundation trust
Great Britain

E-Mail: aurora.almadori@nhs.net


Dr. med. Joachim Finckenstein

Joachim Finckenstein, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Praxisklinik, Starnberg, Germany

E-Mail: dr.med@finckenstein.de


Dr. Rajesh Gawai

Rajesh Gawai

Plastic Surgeon
503/504, Sagar Fortune Tower, Waterfield Road, Mumbai 400050, India

E-Mail: rgawai@yahoo.com


Marco Harmsen

Marco Harmsen, MD, PhD

University of Groningen, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Pathology & Lab. Medicine / Med. Biology Section
Hanzeplein 1, 9713 GZ Groningen, Netherlands

E-Mail: m.c.harmsen@med.umcg.nl


Norbert Heine

Norbert Heine, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Klinik für Plastische und Ästhetische, Hand- und
Wiederherstellungschirurgie, Caritas-Krankenhaus St. Josef
Landshuter Str. 65, D-93053 Regensburg, Germany

E-Mail: nheine@caritasstjosef.de


Christian Herold

Christian Herold, MD, PhD

Plastic Surgeon
Klinik für Hand und Plastische Chirurgie
Kaiserliche Post, Poststraße 1
26122 Oldenburg, Germany

E-Mail: christianherold@gmx.de


Dr. Kai Kaye

Kai Kaye, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Ocean Clinic
Marbella, Spain

E-Mail: info@oceanclinic.net


Todd Malan

Todd Malan, M.D.

Innovative Cosmetic Surgery Center
7425 E. Shea Blvd. Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, USA

E-Mail: drmalan@icloud.com


Tilman Stasch

Tilman Stasch, MD

Plastic Surgeon
Valentis Clinic, Nairobi, Kenya

E-Mail: drstasch@gmail.com


Ursula Tanzella

Ursula Tanzella, MD

Plastic Surgeon, Abteilung für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie
Park-Klinik Birkenwerder, Hubertusstraße 22, 16547 Birkenwerder, Germany

E-Mail: u.tanzella@park-klinik-birkenwerder.de


Klaus Ueberreiter

Klaus Ueberreiter, MD

Plastic Surgeon, Abteilung für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie
Park-Klinik Birkenwerder, Hubertusstraße 22, 16547 Birkenwerder, Germany

E-Mail: k.ueberreiter@park-klinik-birkenwerder.de

Download BEAULI Flyer
Register now!

Venue

Venue to Faculty Hotel Meliá Berlin

The Meliá Hotel in the center of Berlin near the river Spree is just a doorstep of the capital's most famous sights.

More info »

Partners

BEAULI™ Partners

Thanks to all sponsors who contributed to the success of the last symposium 2018. Hopefully again in 2019!

More info »

Patronage

International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS)

This program has been reviewed by the Educational Council and is officially Endorsed by the ISAPS , the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery. Endorsement is not approval for Continuing Medical Education (CME) credit. The organizers may at their discretion provide separate CME credit.

Faculty

Meet renowned experts in the field of aesthetic and plastic surgery at the BEAULI Symposium.

More info »